Let It Go People, This Movie Wasn’t That Great!

elsa

I don’t really like the movie Frozen for a bunch of reasons. My first issue is the song Let It Go. It is a cool song the first time you hear it, but when you hear it every day, it get’s REALLY annoying. Also the plot. It is just weird. You have these two sisters who one of them has ice powers, why ice powers, I mean I get that it’s a Disney movie and that Disney usually makes fictional movies but I would have liked to see this movie be realistic.That is really all I have to say about this fictional movie.

Let It Go People, This Movie Wasn’t That Great!

One thought on “Let It Go People, This Movie Wasn’t That Great!

  1. Hmmm…the Apparently Kid is annoying, Let It Go is annoying. Did it occur to you that you are easily annoyed, Mr. McMustache, you 9-year-old curmudgeon???!!?? All right, I agree that the Frozen merchandising is pretty sickening!!!??!!! And do you know what else is annoying?????!!!!!!!!!?????? Too many ???? and !!!! Oh, wait, that was me. And I am NOT????? ANNOYING!!!!!!!

    Like

Leave a comment